Meeting Schedules  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Sort Lists By Date/Time

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Date/Time Place Agenda Other
Associated
Documents
April, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Apr 28 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
May, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, May 12 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Planning Board
   Tue, May 13 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, May 7 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
   Wed, May 21 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
June, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Jun 9 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
   Mon, Jun 23 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Planning Board
   Tue, Jun 10 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
   Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
July, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Jul 14 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
   Mon, Jul 28 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Planning Board
   Tue, Jul 8 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
August, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Aug 11 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
   Mon, Aug 25 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Planning Board
   Tue, Aug 12 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, Aug 13 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
September, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Sep 8 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
   Mon, Sep 22 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Planning Board
   Tue, Sep 9 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, Sep 3 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
   Wed, Sep 17 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
October, 2014
Planning Board
   Tue, Oct 14 7:30 PM Council Chambers    
Town Council
   Wed, Oct 1 7:00 PM Council Chambers    
   Wed, Oct 15 7:00 PM Council Chambers    


Recent Meetings & Minutes (Click here to view all past meeting Minutes)
Date/Time Place Agenda Minutes Other
Associated
Documents
April, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Apr, 14 7:30 PM Council chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board
   Tue, Apr, 8 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Town Council
   Wed, Apr, 16 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
   Wed, Apr, 2 8:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
March, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Mar, 24 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
   Mon, Mar, 10 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Planning Board
   Tue, Mar, 11 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Town Council
   Wed, Mar, 19 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Mar, 12 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Mar, 5 7:00 PM Council Chambers      
   Wed, Mar, 5 6:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
February, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Feb, 24 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Mon, Feb, 10 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Planning Board
   Tue, Feb, 11 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Town Council
   Wed, Feb, 26 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Feb, 19 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Feb, 12 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Feb, 5 7:00 PM Council Chambers      
   Wed, Feb, 5 6:00 PM Council Chambers      
January, 2014
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Jan, 27 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Mon, Jan, 13 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board
   Tue, Jan, 14 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Town Council
   Wed, Jan, 15 7:00 PM Council Chambers    View
Minutes
 
 
   Mon, Jan, 6 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
December, 2013
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Dec, 23 7:30 PM Council Chambers      
   Mon, Dec, 9 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board
   Tue, Dec, 10 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
Town Council
   Wed, Dec, 18 6:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
   Wed, Dec, 4 6:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
November, 2013
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Nov, 25 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
   
   Mon, Nov, 11 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Planning Board
   Tue, Nov, 12 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Town Council
   Wed, Nov, 13 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
October, 2013
Board of Adjustment
   Mon, Oct, 28 7:30 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 
Town Council
   Wed, Oct, 23 7:00 PM Council Chambers  View
Agenda
 
 View
Minutes
 
 






Copyright © 2010 Jefferson Township. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net