Public Works  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


Department of  Public Works

Contact Information

PUBLIC WORKS MAIN
TEL. #973-697-2522


 

Service Request/Problem Notification
 Click Here to submit a request

 

Jeff Elam-Director of Public Works and Township Engineer
Telephone:  973-208-6140
Fax:             973-697-4033
jelam@jeffersontownship.net

Patty Romano-Engineering Secretary
Telephone:  973-208-3639
Fax:             973-697-4033
promano@jeffersontownship.net
--------------------

Frank Spano-Superintendent of Roads
Telephone:  973-208-6142
Fax:             973-697-3603

Gary Flatt-Road Supervisor
Telephone:  973-208-6143
Fax:             973-697-3603
gflatt@jeffersontownship.net


John Schultz-Assistant Road Supervisor
Telephone:  973-208-6116
Fax:             973-697-3603
jschultz@jeffersontownship.net

Larry Poggi-Assistant Road Supervisor
Telephone:  973-208-3625
Fax:             973-697-3603
lpoggi@jeffersontownship.net

Margo Lopes-DPW Secretary
Telephone:  973-208-6141
Fax:             973-697-3603
mlopes@jeffersontownship.net


Any road related issues and/or concerns e.g., pot holes, catch basins, berms, drainage  including storm related issues can be called in directly to Margo @ 973-208-6141, emailed at address above and/or a Service Request form can be filled out above or on the web  home page under the Service Request icon to your left.

In the event you need a Driveway and/or Road Opening Permit, please contact Patty @ 973-208-3639. For your convenience, you can fill out the forms below before submitting. 

 
Road Opening Permit Form

 

Driveway Permit Form        

 

 





Copyright © 2010 Jefferson Township. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net

2146321463214632146321463 visitors since March 2, 2006