Officers & Committees

Jefferson Township Historical Society

Executive Board


  • President
    Email Christine Williams
  • First Vice President
    Kathy Damerel
  • Second Vice President
    Sheila Brown
  • Treasurer
    Robin Trevor
  • Secretary
    Mary Parr


  • Greg Brown
  • Pearlann McManus
  • John Scheri
  • Roberta Shaw
  • Cliff Williams

Appointed Positions

  • Museum Director
    Tara Howanice
  • Curator
    Lynda MacDonald
  • Publicist
    Email Pearlann McManus
  • Historian
    Nancy Chamberlain
  • Archivist
    Paul Havemann
  • Head Gardener
    Email Roberta Shaw
  • Shoppe Manager
    Kathy Damerel and Geri Harrell
  • Shoppe Manager
    Sue Heilmann

Administrative Committees

  • Building and Grounds
    Cliff Williams
  • Education
    Lynda MacDonald, Mary Parr, Nancy Chamberlain

Museum Garden Club of Jefferson